The ‘One Lovely Blog Award.

I am so flattered! Thank you. (-:

I am so flattered! Thank you. (-:

Thank you so much, Sherry Bibb (visit her blog here), Candlecrow (her link isn’t working, sorry y’all), and Tina J.S (visit her blog here) for nominating me for this award! It means so much to me.

Here’s the rules for this award:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4. You must nominate 15 (or more) other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Random Facts About me:

1.  Christianity is not just my faith, it’s my lifestyle.

2. I was born 6 weeks early.

3. I had a grade 4 bleed in my brain (that’s as bad of a bleed as is possible).

4. I had brain surgery to implant a shunt (plastic tube) into my head at 10 days old.

5. I had a statistical 1% chance of leading a normal life, with an 85% chance of extreme Cerebral Palsy.

6. I was supposed to need the shunt replaced before I was a year old and several times throughout my life, but still have the original tube in my head.

7.  I was a model for 4 years.

I now nominate:

Katliterary

UniersalCreativityInc14

DevotedFoodie

WanderLustNurse

LoveTravelRevive

GoodMorningMyDarlin

HolliBaker

Angieneering

LovesAntita

Mageowl

Jasmine

Itsalljules

One More Page

Culturevultureexpress

A Creative Mind

Donna L.H. Smith

Thank you so much for reading! Check back tomorrow for my post about the ‘Liebster’ award! If you missed my last short story, click here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The ‘One Lovely Blog Award.

  1. lisarey1990 says:

    Thank you for the nomination. 🙂

    Like

  2. sjledge2 says:

    Thank you for the nomination. Will have mine posted by the weekend. 🙂

    Like

  3. LindaGHill says:

    Wow, you were certainly lucky! Congratulations, again! 😀

    Like

  4. donnalhsmith says:

    Mine’s up now! 🙂 Tomorrow, I’ll put up the Writing Process Blog Tour. 🙂 Thanks Justina. You pass along your blessings to me, and I pass them along to others! 🙂

    Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

