Flu Season

Hello, everyone. My flu addled mind still realizes this is not the post your were expecting. I am so sorry.

For a week I have been battling this silly bug, and my mind is still not back to full strength. I’m not in the habit of giving you all less than my best, and so I am delaying the story by a week.

I really am truly sorry and I thank you for your patience. In the mean time, I’d like to open the story to all of you. What do you think happened to Aurora to put her into that ambulance? You might just see your idea in the next story!

Thank you all for your patience. Without readers, this blog would go nowhere. Thank you for reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Flu Season

  1. mihrank says:

    I hope you will feel better – I suggest you try tea, honey, brandy, mint , this should help you!!

    Like

  2. A whole week? Ouch. Well, I hope you get well all quicky-like from here on out.

    I really don’t get sick much, but when I do I go straight for warm foods and drinks. That always seems to help. I also take it easy, as in no exercise or extra expenditures of energy; save that energy for your body to heal itself. And even if I don’t feel like eating, I make sure to eat on a regular basis. No skipping meals. Again, need that energy for healing.

    Oh gosh, I sound like a grandma now. lol

    Feel better. 🙂

    Like

  3. waynemullane says:

    Get well soon. I’ve really enjoyed reading your posts 🙂

    Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

