Pets 

Hi, y’all. 

You will be getting your story very soon. I’ve been working on upgrading the habitat for my red eared slider turtle, and I keep running into issues! I’ve been working on it constantly (it felt like) for the last two weeks. Hopefully it’s winding down now. This being said, I didn’t get a chance to type up the story when I normally would, but I promise I have an awesome story on the way ASAP. Hopefully tonight… Assuming I don’t flood any part of my house today. *EDIT* Will have it up tomorrow. Flooded part of the room and still working. Haha Thank you for your patience. **EDIT 2** The story is now up. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pets 

  1. Hey, I hope I’m not inconveniencing you with this, but I nominated you for the Blog Tour Award because you’re an amazing writer and my 137 followers should know it. The rules can be seen at the link below, if you choose to do an acceptance post. If not, no worries. I enjoy reading your stories and will continue to do so. Have a good day. 🙂
    https://gabriel360live.wordpress.com/2015/06/08/its-raining-blog-tour-awards-hallelujah/

    Like

    • Inconveniencing me?? Not at all! Thank you so very much. You’ve brought tears to my eyes with your kindness. I am honored. I love to write, and to know people are enjoying it means so, so, so much to me. I do accept and will write a post as soon as I can. Thank you, again.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You are so blessed to have a turtle! 🙂

    Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

