The crazy season of delays. 

Hi, everyone.I’m working on the story now but I’m not going to be able to finish it tonight. I had meant to finish it today and post it, but before I knew what happened the day was half eaten up with Christmas supply shopping! That’s what I get for making every gift I give. Ha 

I’m so sorry for yet another delay, but I promise to have the story up as soon as I can. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience. All of my readers are amazing and I don’t take a single one of you for granted. I hate to disappoint anyone, but I hate putting up a story that isn’t ready even more. I want all of you to have my best, and my best alone. I hope that makes sense. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The crazy season of delays. 

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

