Stories abound, so many ideas to be found.

DSC_0015

Photo by trestletech at morguefile.com

Hi, everyone. In thinking this week, I’ve realized I’ve written about 60 different short stories and character interviews on this blog, resulting in about 120 posts! I’ve even been blessed with a few awards along the way. These facts absolutely blow the top off my mind. I would never have thought I’d last this long, or have so many amazing readers to share with. This blog would be impossible without all of you, and every day I realize this fully.

My writing is a God-given thing, but a writer is nothing without readers.  In celebration of this milestone, and in thank you to you all, I’d like to give you the option to pick my next story. In all the stories I’ve done, I always realize I’m only showing a snapshot of each character’s life, and so I ask you, what story would you like to see me continue?

Do you want to see what happened to Selena of, The Trunk after she escaped, or maybe even before she was trapped? Do you want to see another installment of our clone friend Colin (My Purpose)? Would you like to know what happened with Ronnie (of Mother’s Day/ The Compact) after he confronted Angela (The Compact)? Or maybe you have another story you’d like to see more of?

I want to write what you want to read. Leave a comment below and let me know, and as always, thank you for spending a little of your precious time in my imagination!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stories abound, so many ideas to be found.

  1. candlecrow says:

    Congratulations on your achievement! You are a gifted writer, and I find your stories so easy to read yet full of intensity and surprises. You are a master of story-twists! My request is for The Trunk; I’d love to know what happened to Selena after that strange incident. I always wondered who it was. And thank you!

    Like

    • Thank you so much for your kind comment. I will be more than happy to write another story for Selena. I’ve already gotten a request from another read that I’ll be posting this coming Monday, but I’d be more than happy to address your request on the next story cycle. Thank you so very much for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

