Happy 4th of July!

Untitled4

I hope this post finds everyone well and spending the day with your loved ones, and that goes for my readers both inside of the USA and outside.

For those of us celebrating the USA’s birthday I just want to say how proud I am to be from this nation. I thank God for His blessings and hand on this land from one coast to the other. I also want to take a moment to thank the men and women who defend this country, both in our armed forces and in the police force. Without each of these amazing people this country wouldn’t be half of what it is. Thank you all for reading and I hope you have a safe and fantastic day full of fireworks and fun. (-:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 4th of July!

  1. Happy 4th! I hope you have a happy, fun, and safe one!

    Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

