Dreaming

Hi, everyone! I’m working on a sequel to this story, but since it’s about a year old I wanted to give everyone a chance to refresh their memory about this story and the character interview. (-: The interview is linked at the bottom of Dreaming.

Justina Luther~ Welcome to My Imagination

Photo by mantasmagorical at morguefile.com Photo by mantasmagorical at morguefile.com

I bite my lip as the heat overtakes me again as it has every day for three weeks. Walking into the bathroom, I switch on the light as the feeling in my stomach grows to feeling like something trying to claw its way out.

I try to breathe slowly, deeply, the way my mother taught me, but nothing helps. I see the flush in my reflection and my eyes water. How long will this go on?

View original post 1,025 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

