Accuracy

Hi, everyone. 

Due to the serious nature of my current story’s topic I’m sending the second half to a friend who has had epilepsy touch her life in a very serious way. I want to make sure I’ve handled the story in a realistic, responsible, and respectful manner.

 Due to this, the post may take a bit longer to be posted. I thank you so much for your saintly patience in what seems to be a never ending swamp of delays I appear to be putting myself into lately. 

I’m so sorry! I thank you all for reading and choosing to spend some of your valuable time in my imagination. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Accuracy

  1. fogwood214 says:

    I appreciate this! I’m one of those readers who frequently researches elements in books out of sheer curiosity. An article I recently read made the argument that it’s not as important to write what you know as it is to know what you write. I’m inclined to agree.

    Looking forward to the next part of the story. I only recently started reading your blog, but so far I’ve enjoyed it muchly.

    Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

