My readers are amazing. 

Hi, everyone. 

You post is on the way, I promise but as is the norm lately it will be delayed a bit. Hopefully not more than a half day or so. I don’t quite know what’s up with me, but I’ve been in a bit of a funk for a while. Y’all know that, though. I’ve mentioned it. Am I a complete baby for admitting to it again? I certainly feel like one. I feel like I should just be able to power through this. Like I’m just being a sloth for not being better, but I know whatever this is it too will pass. I’m not giving up.

I thank you all for your patience and support although I’m far from deserving it. My readers are simply the best and y’all have no idea how much I appreciate each and every one of you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My readers are amazing. 

  1. Jonathan says:

    I’ve developed quite a reputation for writing at length about nothing at all lol – it comes in handy on those days when you can’t get started.

    Like

    • Hahah I seem to be having more than a few of those recently. This being said, since my blog was built on stories I’m worried I’ll lose readers if I do too many posts about me. Or about nothing that’s about me. Lol

      Like

Your thoughts are wanted and welcome!

